Faculty Directory

Share         

ACADEMIC STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Bhattacharyya, Surajit
Associate Professor
02s-78 6316-7997 Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Bhushan, Shashi
Assistant Professor
02n-01 6592-3673 SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
​Bozdech, Zbynek
Professor
Associate Dean (Faculty),
College of Science
04n-20 6316-2925 ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
Chen, Albert I-Ming
Assistant Professor
EMB-04-18 6908-2243 Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung, Peter
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Exchange & Skillsfuture)
03n-09​ ​6316-2849 PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Ch'ng, Toh Hean
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
CSB 6592-3844 thchng@ntu.edu.sg
Choe, Young-Jun
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
​02n-17 ​6514-1007 yjchoe@ntu.edu.sg​
Crasta, Karen Carmelina
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
EMB 6778 3889 kccrasta@ntu.edu.sg
Davey, Curtis Alexander
Associate Professor
04s-44 6592-1549 Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Droge, Peter
Associate Professor
05n-20 6316-2809 PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Fullwood, Melissa Jane
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Cancer Science Inst. 6516-5381 mfullwood@ntu.edu.sg
Gao Yonggui
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
EMB 06-08 69082211 ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Goh, Chye Tee
Senior Lecturer
Director, NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
01-S68 / S3-B2A-29 65921719 / 67905742 ACTGOH@ntu.edu.sg
Goh, Wen Bin Wilson
Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Students)
04n-19 69047149 wilsongoh@ntu.edu.sg
Gruber, Ardina
Lecturer
03s-48 6316-2926 Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Gruber, Gerhard
Professor
03s-50 6316-2989 GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Hong, Yan
Senior Lecturer
02s-88g 6904-7232 YHong@ntu.edu.sg
Karjalainen, Klaus Erik
Professor
04n-23 6514-1033 Klaus@ntu.edu.sg
Kjelleberg, Staffan
Professor
Director, Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7886 LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Kline, Kimberly
Associate Chair (Students)
B1n-27 6592-7943 KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Koh, Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Faculty)
03n-38 6316-2854 CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Lescar, Julien
Associate Professor
EMB-06-07 69082208 Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Li, Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Academic)
01n-17 6316-2812/6316-2931 HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Li, Yinghui
Nanyang Assistant Professor
05n-23 6316-2947 LiYH@ntu.edu.sg
Liang, Zhao-Xun
Associate Professor
03s-53 6592-7736 ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Lin, Valerie
Associate Professor
03n-08 6316-2843 CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Liu, Chuan Fa
Associate Professor
03s-85 6316-2867 CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lanyuan
Associate Professor
03s-82 6316-2866 LYLU@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lei
Assistant Professor
03n-18 6592-2591 LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
Ludwig, Alexander
Assistant Professor
​EMB 06-10​ 6908-2214​​ ​ALudwig@ntu.edu.sg
Ma, Wei
Assistant Professor
02s-88e
6904-7230 weima@ntu.edu.sg
Miao, Yansong
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
03n-27 6513-8688 yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
Miserez, Ali Gilles Tchenguise
Associate Professor
N4.1-01-16 63168979 ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Mitra, Rupshi
Assistant Professor
02n-09 6513-8043 RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Mutwil, Marek
Assistant Professor
02s-88h 6904-7503 mutwil@ntu.edu.sg
Mu, Yuguang
Associate Professor
04s-46 6316-2885 ygmu@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Mueller-Cajar, Oliver
Associate Professor
SBS-02s-88d 6592-3184 cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Nordenskiöld, Lars
Professor
Chair, School of Biological Sciences
01n-01 6592-7506 LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Pervushin, Konstantin
Associate Professor
02s-77 6514-1916 KPervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Pethe, Kevin
Associate Professor
EMB 6592-3958 kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg
Preiser, Peter
Professor
Associate Vice President (Biomedical and Life Sciences),
NTU President's Office
04n-09 6316-2869 PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Rhodes, Daniela
Professor
Director, NTU Institute of Structural Biology
01n-09 / EMB-06-03 6316-7088 / 6908-2200 DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Rice, Scott
Associate Professor
B1n-27 6592-7944 RSCOTT@ntu.edu.sg
Roca, Franc​esc Xavier 
Assistant Professor
​02n-18 6592-7561​ xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Ruedl, Christiane
Professor
Associate Chair (Research)
04n-22 6514-1044 Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Salojarvi, Jarkko Tapani
Assistant Professor
SBS-02s-88f 6904-7231 Jarkko@ntu.edu.sg
Sandin, Sara
Assistant Professor
EMB-06-05 6592-3672 SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Sanyal, Amartya
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
05n-22 6513-8270 asanyal@ntu.edu.sg
Schuster, Stephan Christoph
Professor
B1n-27 6592-7890 SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Su, I-Hsin
Associate Professor
02n-46 6513-8687 IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Sugrue, Richard J
Associate Professor
03s-63 6316-2889 RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Sze, Chun Chau
Senior Lecturer
Director, Student Experiential Learning President's Office &
Assistant Chair (Undergraduate Education), School of Biological Sciences
SSC04-02L 6904-1196/6316-2872 CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Sze, Siu Kwan Newman
Associate Professor
03n-37 6514-1006 SKSze@ntu.edu.sg
Tam, James P
Professor
03s-71 6316-2833 JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Tan, Nguan Soon Andrew
Associate Professor
​02s-60 6316-2941​ ​​NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tan, Suet Mien
Associate Professor
05n-10 6316-2834 SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tashiro, Ayumu
Assistant Professor
CSB-12-01B-01 6908-2244 atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Tay, Chor Yong Dalton
Assistant Professor
​6316-8921 cytay@ntu.edu.sg​
Thanabalu, Thirumaran
Associate Professor
01n-14/03n-17 6316-2821/6316-2832 Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Thibault, Guillaume
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
03n-28 65921787 thibault@ntu.edu.sg
Torres, Jaume
Associate Professor
04s-32 6316-2857 JTorres@ntu.edu.sg
Vyas, Ajai
Associate Professor
02n-08 6513-7365 AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Wu, Bin
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
EMB 06-06 6908-2207 wubin@ntu.edu.sg
Xia, Kelin
Assistant Professor
SPMS-MAS-05-18 6513-7464 xiakelin@ntu.edu.sg
Yoon, Ho Sup Joe
Professor
Research Director (Biomedical Sciences), NTU President's Office
02s-96 6316-2846 HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Yu, Chin-Wen Kenneth
Lecturer
02s-61 6316-2860 CWYu@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao, Yan
Senior Lecturer
03s-62 6514-1901 ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg


VISITING STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Albert, Victor
Visiting Professor
valbert@ntu.edu.sg
Norling, Birgitta
Visiting Professor
04s-35 6316-2845 IBNORLING@ntu.edu.sg
Dao, Ming
Visiting Professor
daoming@ntu.edu.sg
Givskov, Michael
Visiting Professor


MGivskov@ntu.edu.sg
Laemmli, Ulrich
Visiting Professor
Ulrich.Laemmli@ntu.edu.sg
Lindqvist, Charlotte
Visiting Associate Professor
clindqvist@ntu.edu.sg
Nickelsen, Joerg
Visiting Professor
jnickelsen@ntu.edu.sg
Nixon, Peter
Visiting Professor


pnixon@ntu.edu.sg
Nordlund, Par
Visiting Professor
Biopolis Lab 7-01 6586-9673 PNORDLUND@ntu.edu.sg
Saggio, Isabella
Visiting Professor
isabella.saggio@ntu.edu.sg
Van Noort, John
Visiting Professor


noort@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Xiaoliang
Visiting Professor


XL.Wang@ntu.edu.sg


ADJUNCT STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Barker, Nicholas
Adjunct Professor
nicholas.barker@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Bellanger, Sophie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sophie.bellanger@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Dunn, Norris Ray
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ray.dunn@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Fairhurst, Anna-Marie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
annamarie_fairhurst@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Fink, Katja
Adjunct Associate Professor
Katja_Fink@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Hentze, Hannes
Adjunct Associate Professor
hannes_hentze@brc.a-star.edu.sg
Lam, Kong Peng
Adjunct Professor
lam_kong_peng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Vardy, Leah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
leah.vardy@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Lim, Kiat Hon
Adjunct Associate Professor
lim.kiat.hon@singhealth.com.sg
Lim, Soon Tiong Alvin
Adjunct Associate Professor
​​alvin.lim.s.t@sgh.com.sg
Ng, Han Seong
Adjunct Professor
ng.han.seong@sgh.com.sg
Ng, Huck Hui
Adjunct Professor
nghh@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Ng, Lai Guan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ng_Lai_Guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ng, Lee Ching
Adjunct Associate Professor
ng_lee_ching@nea.gov.sg
Okamura, Katsutomo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
KOkamura@ntu.edu.sg
Pavelka, Norman Xaver
Adjunct Assistant Professor
norman_pavelka@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ramachandran, Srinivasan
Adjunct Associate Professor
sri@tll.org.sg
Rancati, Giulia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
giulia.rancati@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Ren, Ee Chee
Adjunct Associate Professor
ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Renia, Laurent
Adjunct Professor
renia_laurent@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Roetzschke, Olaf
Adjunct Professor
olaf_rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Stewart, Colin Lawson
Adjunct Professor
colin.stewart@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Tam, Wai Leong
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tamwl@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Teo, Adrian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ateo@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Verma, Chandra Shekhar
Adjunct Professor
chandra@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Wan, Yue
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wany@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Wang, Cheng-I
Adjunct Associate Professor
wang_chengi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Wong, Siew Cheng
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wong_siew_cheng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Yue, Genhua
Adjunct Associate Professor
genhua@tll.org.sg
​​​​​​