Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Faculty Directory

Share     

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Bellanger, Sophie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sophie.bellanger@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Bhattacharyya, Surajit
Associate Professor
02s-78 6316-7997 Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Bhushan, Shashi
Assistant Professor
02n-01 6592-7911 SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
Bozdech, Zbynek
Professor
Associate Chair (Research)
04n-20 6316-2925 ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
CH’NG, Toh Hean
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Proteos #04-10B 6592-3844 thchng@ntu.edu.sg
Chen, Albert I-Ming
Assistant Professor
SBS-01n-36a/EMB-04-18 6908-2243 Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung Ching For, Peter
Senior Lecturer
03n-09 6316-2849 PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Cohen, Yehuda
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7889 YCohen@ntu.edu.sg
Crasta, Karen
Nanyang Associate Professor
kccrasta@ntu.edu.sg
Davey, Curtis Alexander
Associate Professor
04s-44 6592-1549 Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Dröge, Peter
Associate Professor
05n-20 6316-2809 PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Dunn, Norris Ray
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ray.dunn@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Featherstone, Mark
Professor
03n-41 6514-1007 MSFeatherstone@ntu.edu.sg
Fairhurst, Anna-Marie
Adjunct Assistant Professor
annamarie_fairhurst@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Fink, Katja
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kfink@ntu.edu.sg
Fullwood, Melissa Jane
Nanyang Assistant Professor
mfullwood@ntu.edu.sg
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Gao, Yonggui
Nanyang Associate Professor
EMB-06-08 6908-2211 ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Geifman Shochat, Susana
Associate Professor
04s-45 6513-8023 SGeifman@ntu.edu.sg
Givsko, Michael
Visiting Professor
    Mgivskov@ntu.edu.sg
Grüber, Ardina
Lecturer
03s-48 6316-2926 Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Grüber, Gerhard
Professor
03s-50 6316-2989 GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Hentze, Hannes Martin
Adjunct Associate Professor
Hannes.Hentze@ntu.edu.sg
trioamigo@gmail.com
Hong, Yan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Yhong@ntu.edu.sg
hongy@joil.com.sg
Ji, Liang Hui
Adjunct Associate Professor
jilh@tll.org.sg
Katsutomo Okamura
Nanyang Assistant Professor
KOkamura@ntu.edu.sg
okamurak@tll.org.sg
Karjalainen, Klaus Erik
Professor
04n-23 6514-1033 Klaus@ntu.edu.sg
Kjelleberg, Lars Aake Staffan
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7886 LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Kline, Kimberly Ann
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6316-2800 KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Koh Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Faculty)
03n-38 6316-2854 CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Lam, Kong Peng
Adjunct Professor
KPLam@ntu.edu.sg
lam_kong_peng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Larbi, Anis
Adjunct Assistant Professor
anis_larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Lescar, Julien
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Structural Biology) 
EMB-06-07 6908-2208 Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Li Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Academic)
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Food Science & Technology) ​​
03n-06 6316-2931 HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Liang Zhao-Xun
Associate Professor
03s-53 6316-7866 ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Lim, Soon Tiong Alvin
Adjunct Associate Professor
STLim@ntu.edu.sg
alvin.lim.s.t@sgh.com.sg
Lin Chun Ling, Valerie
Associate Professor
03n-08 6316-2843 CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Liu Chuan Fa
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Chemical Biology) 
03s-85 6316-2867 CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lanyuan
Assistant Professor
03s-82 6316-2866 lylu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lei
Assistant Professor
03n-18 6592-2591 LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Miserez, Ali Gilles Tchenguise 
Associate Professor
N4.1-01-16 63168979 ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Mitra, Rupshi
Assistant Professor
02n-09 6513-8043 RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Mortellaro, Alessandra
Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Alessandra_Mortellaro@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Mu Yuguang
Associate Professor
04s-46 6316-2885 YGMu@ntu.edu.sg
Mueller-Cajar Oliver
Nanyang Assistant Professor
02n-17 6592-3184 cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Naqvi, Naweed Issak
Adjunct Associate Professor
NAWEED@ntu.edu.sg
naweed@tll.org.sg
Newell Evan William
Adjunct Assistant Professor
​enewell@ntu.edu.sg 
evan_newell@immunol.a-star.edu.sg 
Ng, Han Seong
Adjunct Professor
HSNg@ntu.edu.sg
ng.han.seong@sgh.com.sg
Ng, Lai Guan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
LGNG@ntu.edu.sg
ng_lai_guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ng, Lee Ching
Adjunct Associate Professor
Ng.LC@ntu.edu.sg
NG_Lee_Ching@nea.gov.sg
Ng, Huck Hui
Adjunct Associate Professor
NGHH@ntu.edu.sg
nghh@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Nixon, Peter Julian
Visiting Professor
​01s-11 ​6316-2816 ​pnixon@ntu.edu.sg
p.nixon@imperial.ac.uk 
Noort, John van
Visiting Associate Professor
noort@ntu.edu.sg
noort@physics.leidenuniv.nl
Nordenskiöld, Lars
Professor
Associate Dean, College of Science
01s-45 6592-7506 LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Nordlund, Par
Visiting Professor
Biopolis Lab 7-01 6586-9673 PNORDLUND@ntu.edu.sg
Norling, Inger Birgitta
Visiting Professor
04s-35 6316-2845 IBNORLING@ntu.edu.sg
Norman, Pavelka
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Pavelka@ntu.edu.sg
norman_pavelka@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ohlson, Sten
Professor
02s-57
6316-7866/
9170-1064
SOhlson@ntu.edu.sg
Pervushin, Konstantin
Associate Professor
02s-77 6514-1916 kpervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Pethe, Kevin
Assoc Prof
Lee Kong Chiang School of Medicine
Experimental Medicine Building
59 Nanyang Drive
Singapore 636921
9247 5479 kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg
Preiser, Peter
Professor
Chair (School of Biological Sciences)
01n-01 / 04n-09 6316-2822 / 6316-2869 PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Rancati, Giulia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
giulia.rancati@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Ren, Ee Chee
Adjunct Associate Professor
ECRen@ntu.edu.sg
ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Renia, Laurent Claude
Adjunct Professor
LCSRENIA@ntu.edu.sg
renia_laurent@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Rhodes, Daniela
Professor
01n-09 / EMB-06-03 6316-7088 / 
6908-2200
DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Robert Charles Robinson​
Adjunct Associate Professor 
​robert.robinson@ntu.edu.sg
rrobinson@imcb.a-star.edu.sg​
Roca, Xavier
Assistant Professor
02n-18 6592-7561 xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Romero, Irene Gallego
Nanyang Assistant Professor
05n-23 6316-2947 igr@ntu.edu.sg
Roetzschke, Olaf
Adjunct Professor
ORoetzschke@ntu.edu.sg
olaf_rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ruedl, Christiane
Associate Professor
04n-22 6514-1044 Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Sanyal, Amartya
Nanyang Assistant Professor
05n-22 6513-8270 asanyal@ntu.edu.sg
Sara Helena Ruth Engholmen Sandin
Assistant Professor
02n-01 6316-2829 SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Schuster, Stephan
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7890 SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Scott Rice
Associate Professor
B1n-27 6592-7944 RSCOTT@ntu.edu.sg
scott.rice@unsw.edu.au
Srinivasan Ramachandran
Adjunct Associate Professor
sri@tll.org.sg
Stevens, Hallam
Associate Professor
School of Humanities and Social Sciences ​
​6790-5691​ HStevens@ntu.edu.sg​
Stewart, Colin Lawson
Adjunct Professor
CLSteward@ntu.edu.sg
colin.stewart@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Steinberg, Peter David
Visiting Professor
​01n-27 ​6592-7942 p.steinberg@unsw.edu.au
Su I-Hsin
Associate Professor
02n-46 6513-8687 IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Sugrue, Richard
Associate Professor
03s-63 6316-2889 RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Chun Chau
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Undergraduate Education)
02s-88h 6316-2872 CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Siu Kwan, Newman
Associate Professor
Director of Proteomics Core of Bioscience Research Centre
03n-37 6514-1006 sksze@ntu.edu.sg
Name / Title Office Tel Email
Tam, James
Professor
03s-73 6316-7042 JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Nguan Soon, Andrew
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Students)
02s-60 6316-2941 NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Suet Mien
Associate Professor
05n-10 6316-2834 SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tashiro Ayumu
Assistant Professor
EMB-04-16 6908-2244 atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Tay Chor Yong, Dalton ​
Assistant Professor 
School of Materials Science & Engineering, 
School of Biological Sciences 
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Biomedical Materials) 
​6316-8921 ​cytay@ntu.edu.sg​
Teo, Adrian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
drainteo@gmail.com
ateo@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
adrianteokk@ntu.edu.sg
Thanabalu, Thirumaran
Associate Professor
03n-17 6316-2832 Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Thibault, Guillaume
Nanyang Assistant Professor
03n-28 6592-1787 thibault@ntu.edu.sg
Torres, Jaume
Associate Professor
04s-32 6316-2857 jtorres@ntu.edu.sg
Vardy, Leah Karen Anne
Adjunct Assistant Professor
KLeah@ntu.edu.sg
leah.vardy@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Verma, Chandra Shekhar
Adjunct Professor
CSVerma@ntu.edu.sg
chandra@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Vyas, Ajai
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Psychology) ​​
02n-08 6513-7365 AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Wang, Cheng-I
Adjunct Associate Professor
wang_chengi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Wang Xiaoliang
Visiting Professor
02n-27 XL.Wang@ntu.edu.sg
wangxl@imm.ac.cn
Wittekindt, Nicola
Faculty Associate
​Admin Bldg 01-01 6316-8804​ NWittekindt@ntu.edu.sg
Wong, Esther
Assistant Professor
03n-05 6316-2848 EstherWong@ntu.edu.sg
Wong, Siew Cheng
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wong_siew_cheng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Xia Kelin
Assistant Professor 
School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences
School of Biological Sciences 
xiakelin@ntu.edu.sg
Wu Bin
Nanyang Assistant Professor
EMB-06-06 6908-2207 wubin@ntu.edu.sg
Yang Liang
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
03s-53 6592-3085 yangliang@ntu.edu.sg
Yansong Miao
Nanyang Assistant Professor
School of Biological Sciences
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
03n-27 6513 8688 yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
Yoon Ho Sup, Joe
Professor
02s-96 6316-2846 HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Yu Chin-Wen, Kenneth
Lecturer
02s-61 6316-2860 CWYu@ntu.edu.sg
Yue Genhua
Adjunct Associate Professor
genhua@tll.org.sg
Zhang, Li-Feng
Assistant Professor
02s-58 6316-7094 ZHANGLF@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao, Yan
Senior Lecturer
03s-62 6514-1901 ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg
Zinchenko, Anatoly
Visiting Associate Professor
azinchenko@ntu.edu.sg
​​