Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Faculty Directory

Share     

ACADEMIC STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Ajai Vyas
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences and Psychology)
02n-08 6513-7365 AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Albert I. Chen
Assistant Professor
SBS-01n-36a/EMB-04-18 6908-2243 Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Ali Gilles Tchenguise Miserez
Associate Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering,
School of Biological Sciences
N4.1-01-16 63168979 ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Amartya Sanyal
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
School of Biological Sciences,
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
05n-22 6513-8270 asanyal@ntu.edu.sg
Ayumu Tashiro
Assistant Professor
EMB-04-16 6908-2244 atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Ch'ng Toh Hean
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine,
School of Biological Sciences
CSB 6592-3844 thchng@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung Ching For, Peter
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Exchange & Skillsfuture)
03n-09​ ​6316-2849 PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Cohen Yehuda
Professor
B1n-27 6592-7889 YCohen@ntu.edu.sg
Curtis Alexander Davey
Associate Professor
04s-44 6592-1549 Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Dalton Tay Chor Yong
Assistant Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering,
School of Biological Sciences
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major In Biomedical Materials)
​6316-8921 cytay@ntu.edu.sg​
Daniela Rhodes
Professor
School of Biological Sciences,
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Director NTU Institute of Structural Biology
01n-09 / EMB-06-03 6316-7088 / 6908-2200 DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Francesc Xavier Roca Castella
Assistant Professor
02n-18 6592-7561 xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Gao Yonggui
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
EMB 06-08 69082211 ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Gerhard Gruber
Professor
03s-50 6316-2989 GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Goh Wen Bin Wilson
Lecturer
02s-88i 69047149 wilsongoh@ntu.edu.sg
Gruber nee Becirevic/Ardina
Lecturer
03s-48 6316-2926 Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Guillaume Thibault
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
School of Biological Sciences
03n-28 65921787 thibault@ntu.edu.sg
Hong Yan
Senior Lecturer
02s-88g YHong@ntu.edu.sg
James P Tam
Professor
03s-71 6316-2833 JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Jaume Torres
Associate Professor
04s-32 6316-2857 JTorres@ntu.edu.sg
Julien Lescar
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Biomedical Structural Biology)
EMB-06-07 69082208 Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Karen Carmelina Crasta
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine,
School of Biological Sciences
EMB 6778 3889 kccrasta@ntu.edu.sg
Katsutomo Okamura
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory,
School of Biological Sciences
01n-21 6316-2800 KOkamura@ntu.edu.sg
Kevin Pethe
Associate Professor
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine,
School of Biological Sciences
EMB 6592-3958 kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg
Kimberly Kline
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering,
School of Biological Sciences
B1n-27 6592-7943 KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Klaus Erik Karjalainen
Professor
04n-23 6514-1033 Klaus@ntu.edu.sg
Koh Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
03n-38 6316-2854 CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Konstantin Pervushin
Associate Professor
02s-77 6514-1916 KPervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Lars Nordenskiöld
Professor
Associate Dean (Academic) College of Science
01s-45 6592-7506 LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Li Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Academic)
01n-17/03n-06 6316-2812/6316-2931 HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Liang Zhao-Xun
Associate Professor
03s-53 6592-7736 ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Liu Chuan Fa
Associate Professor
(Coordinator for Bachelor in Biological Sciences with Second Major in Chemical Biology)
03s-85 6316-2867 CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu Lanyuan
Associate Professor
03s-82 6316-2866 LYLU@ntu.edu.sg
Lu Lei
Assistant Professor
03n-18 6592-2591 LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
Melissa Jane Fullwood
Nanyang Assistant Professor
School of Biological Sciences,
Cancer Science Institute of Singapore
Cancer Science Inst. 6516-5381 mfullwood@ntu.edu.sg
Miao Yansong
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
School of Biological Sciences,
School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
03n-27 6513-8688 yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
Mu Yuguang
Associate Professor
04s-46 6316-2885 ygmu@pmail.ntu.edu.sg
Nicola Wittekindt
Faculty Associate
Admin Building 01-01 6316-8804 NWittekindt@ntu.edu.sg
Oliver Mueller-Cajar
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
02n-17 6592-3184 cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Peter Droge
Associate Professor
05n-20 6316-2809 PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Peter Preiser
Professor
Chair School of Biological Sciences &
Director NTU Integrated Medical, Biological & Environmental Life Sciences
01n-01/04n-09 6316-2822/6316-2869 PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Richard J Sugrue
Associate Professor
03s-63 6316-2889 RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Ruedl Christiane
Associate Professor
04n-22 6514-1044 Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Rupshi Mitra
Assistant Professor
02n-09 6513-8043 RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Sara Sandin
Assistant Professor
02n-01 6592-3672 SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Scott Rice
Associate Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering,
School of Biological Sciences
B1n-27 6592-7944 RSCOTT@ntu.edu.sg
Shashi Bhushan
Assistant Professor
02n-01 6592-3673 SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
Staffan Kjelleberg
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
Director Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7886 LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Sten Albert Ohlson
Professor
02s-57 6316-7866 SOhlson@ntu.edu.sg
Stephan Christoph Schuster
Professor
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering
B1n-27 6592-7890 SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Su I-Hsin
Associate Professor
02n-46 6513-8687 IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Surajit Bhattacharyya
Associate Professor
02s-78 6316-7997 Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Chun Chau
Senior Lecturer
Director, Student Experiential Learning President's Office &
Assistant Chair (Undergraduate Education) School of Biological Sciences
SSC04-02L/SBS-02s-88h 6904-1196/6316-2872 CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Sze Siu Kwan
Associate Professor
03n-37 6514-1006 SKSze@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Nguan Soon, Andrew
Associate Professor
School of Biological Sciences,
Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Associate Chair (Students)
02s-60 6316-2941 NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tan Suet Mien
Associate Professor
05n-10 6316-2834 SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Thirumaran s/o Thanabalu
Associate Professor
01n-14/03n-17 6316-2821/6316-2832 Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Valerie Lin Chun Ling
Associate Professor
03n-08 6316-2843 CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Wong Siew Peng Esther
Assistant Professor
03n-05 6316-2848 EstherWong@ntu.edu.sg
Wu Bin
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
EMB 06-06 6908-2207 wubin@ntu.edu.sg
Xia Kelin
Assistant Professor
School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences,
School of Biological Sciences
SPMS-MAS-05-18 6513-7464 xiakelin@ntu.edu.sg
Yang Liang
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
Singapore Centre on Environmental Life Sciences Engineering,
School of Biological Sciences
01n-27 6592-3085 YangLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Yoon Ho Sup, Joe
Professor
Director, Bioscience Research Center
02s-96 6316-2846 HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Yu Chin-Wen Kenneth
Lecturer
02s-61 6316-2860 CWYu@ntu.edu.sg
Zbynek Bozdech
Professor
Associate Chair (Research)
01n-19/04n-20 6316-2813/6316-2925 ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
Zhang Li-Feng
Assistant Professor
02s-58 6316-7094 ZHANGLF@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao Yan
Senior Lecturer
03s-62 6514-1901 ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg


VISITING STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Charlotte Lindqvist
Visiting Associate Professor
clindqvist@ntu.edu.sg
John van Noort
Visiting Associate Professor
04s-30 6316-2855 noort@ntu.edu.sg
Liu Ding Xiang
Visiting Professor
dxliu@ntu.edu.sg
Michael Givskov
Visiting Professor
B1n-27 6592-7892 MGivskov@ntu.edu.sg
Norling Inger Birgitta
Visiting Professor
04s-35 6316-2845 IBNORLING@ntu.edu.sg
Par Nordlund
Visiting Professor
Biopolis Lab 7-01 6586-9673 PNORDLUND@ntu.edu.sg
Peter David Steinberg
Visiting Professor
01n-27 65927942 PDSTEINBERG@ntu.edu.sg
Peter Julian Nixon
Visiting Professor
01n-08 6592-1638 pnixon@ntu.edu.sg
Victor Anthony Albert
Visiting Professor
valbert@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Xiaoliang
Visiting Professor
02n-27 63167033 XL.Wang@ntu.edu.sg


ADJUNCT STAFF

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Alvin Lim Soon Tiong
Adjunct Associate Professor
alvin.lim.s.t@sgh.com.sg
Anis Larbi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
anis_larbi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Anna-Marie Fairhurst
Adjunct Assistant Professor
annamarie_fairhurst@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Chandra Shekhar Verma
Adjunct Professor
chandra@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Colin Lawson Stewart
Adjunct Professor
colin.stewart@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Giulia Rancati
Adjunct Assistant Professor
giulia.rancati@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Hannes Hentze
Adjunct Associate Professor
hannes_hentze@brc.a-star.edu.sg
Katja Fink
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Katja_Fink@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Lam Kong Peng
Adjunct Professor
lam_kong_peng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Laurent Claude Stephane Renia
Adjunct Professor
renia_laurent@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Leah Karen Anne Vardy
Adjunct Assistant Professor
leah.vardy@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Newell Evan William
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Evan_Newell@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ng Han Seong
Adjunct Professor
ng.han.seong@sgh.com.sg
Ng Huck Hui
Adjunct Professor
nghh@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Ng Lai Guan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ng_Lai_Guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ng Lee Ching
Adjunct Associate Professor
ng_lee_ching@nea.gov.sg
Norman Pavelka
Adjunct Assistant Professor
norman_pavelka@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Norris Ray Dunn
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ray.dunn@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Olaf Roetzschke
Adjunct Professor
olaf_rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ren Ee Chee
Adjunct Associate Professor
ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Sophie Bellanger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sophie.bellanger@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Srinivasan Ramachandran
Adjunct Associate Professor
sri@tll.org.sg
Tam Wai Leong
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tamwl@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Teo Kee Keong Adrian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
drainteo@gmail.com
Wang Cheng-I
Adjunct Associate Professor
wang_chengi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Wong Siew Cheng
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wong_siew_cheng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Zhai Weiwei
Adjunct Assistant Professor
weiwei.zhai@gmail.com