Faculty Directory

Share         

​​A​CADEMIC Fac​ulty​

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Bhattacharyya, Surajit
Associate Professor
SBS-02S-78 63167997 Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Bhushan, Shashi
Assistant Professor
SBS-02N-01 65923673 SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
​Bozdech, Zbynek
Professor
SBS-04N-20 63162925 ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
Chen, Albert I-Ming
Assistant Professor
CSB-12-01A-01
69082243 Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Cheung, Peter
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Exchange & Skillsfuture)
SBS-03N-09 ​63162849 PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Ch'ng, Toh Hean
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
CSB-10-01 65923844 thchng@ntu.edu.sg
Choe, Young-Jun
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
SBS-​02N-17 ​65141007 yjchoe@ntu.edu.sg​
Crasta, Karen
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
EMB-04-01 65927870​ kccrasta@ntu.edu.sg
Davey, Curtis
Associate Professor
SBS-04S-44 65921549 Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Droge, Peter
Associate Professor
SBS-05N-20 63162809 PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Fullwood, Melissa
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Cancer Science Institute 65165381 mfullwood@ntu.edu.sg
Gao, Yonggui
Associate Professor
EMB-06-08 69082211 ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Goh, Chye Tee
Senior Lecturer
Director, NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
SBS-01S-68
65921719
ACTGOH@ntu.edu.sg
Goh, Wilson
Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Students)
SBS-04N-19 69047149 wilsongoh@ntu.edu.sg
Grüber, Ardina
Lecturer
SBS-03S-48 63162926 Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Grüber, Gerh​ard
Professor
SBS-03S-50 63162989 GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Hong, Yan
Senior Lecturer
SBS-02S-88G 69047232 YHong@ntu.edu.sg
Karjalainen, Klaus
Professor
SBS-04N-23 65141033 Klaus@ntu.edu.sg
Kjelleberg, Staffan
Distinguished University Professor
SBS-B1N-27 65927886 LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Kline, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Students)
SBS-B1N-27 65927943 KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Koh, Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Faculty)
SBS-03N-38 63162854 CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Lescar, Julien
Associate Professor
EMB-06-07 69082208 Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Li, Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Academic)
SBS-03N-40 63162812
HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Li, Yinghui
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NRF)
SBS-05N-23 63162947 LiYH@ntu.edu.sg
Liang, Zhao-Xun
Associate Professor
SBS-03S-53 65927736 ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Lin, Valerie
Associate Professor
SBS-03N-08 63162843 CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Liu, Chuan Fa
Associate Professor
SBS-03S-85 63162867 CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lanyuan
Associate Professor
SBS-03S-82 63162866 LYLU@ntu.edu.sg
Lu, Lei
Assistant Professor
SBS-03N-18 65922591 LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
Ludwig, Alexander
Assistant Professor
​EMB-06-01 69082214​​ ​ALudwig@ntu.edu.sg
Ma, Wei
Assistant Professor
SBS-02S-88E 69047230 weima@ntu.edu.sg
Miao, Yansong
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
SBS-02S-88I 65138688 yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
Miserez, Ali
Associate Professor
N4.1-01-16 63168979 ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Mitra, Rupshi
Assistant Professor
SBS-02N-09 65138043 RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Mu, Yuguang
Associate Professor
SBS-​04S-46 63162885 ygmu@ntu.edu.sg
Mueller-Cajar, Oliver
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Research)

SBS-02S-88D
65923184
cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Mutwil, Marek
Assistant Professor

SBS-02S-88H
69047503
mutwil@ntu.edu.sg
Nordenskiöld, Lars
Professor
Chair, School of Biological Sciences
SBS-01N-01 65927506 LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Pervushin, Konstantin
Associate Professor
SBS-02S-77 65141916 KPervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Pethe, Kevin
Associate Professor
EMB-04-01 65923958 kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg
Preiser, Peter
Professor
SBS-04N-09 63162869 PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Rhodes, Daniela
Professor
EMB-06-03 69082200 DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Rice, Scott
Associate Professor
SBS-B1N-27 65927944 RSCOTT@ntu.edu.sg
Roca, Franc​esc Xavier 
Associate Professor
SBS-​02N-18 65927561​ xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Ruedl, Christiane
Professor
Associate Chair (Research)
SBS-04N-22 65141044 Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Salojarvi, Jarkko
Assistant Professor
SBS-02S-88F 69047231 Jarkko@ntu.edu.sg
Sandin, Sara
Assistant Professor
EMB-06-05 65923672 SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Sanyal, Amartya
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
SBS-05N-22 65138270 asanyal@ntu.edu.sg
Schuster, Stephan
Professor
SBS-B1N-27 65927890 SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Su, I-Hsin
Associate Professor
SBS-02N-46 65138687 IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Sugrue, Richard
Associate Professor
SBS-03S-63 63162889 RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Sze, Chun Chau
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Undergraduate Education)
SBS-03N-38 63162872 CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Sze, Siu Kwan Newman
Associate Professor
SBS-03N-37 65141006 SKSze@ntu.edu.sg
Tam, James
Professor
SBS-03S-71 63162833 JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Tan, Nguan Soon Andrew
Associate Professor
CSB-11-0C-01 69041295​ ​​NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tan, Suet Mien
Associate Professor
SBS-05N-10 63162834 SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Tashiro, Ayumu
Assistant Professor
CSB-12-01B-01 69082244 atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Tay, Chor Yong Dalton
Assistant Professor
N4.1-02-16 ​63168921 cytay@ntu.edu.sg​
Thanabalu, Thirumaran
Associate Professor
SBS-03N-17 63162832 Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Thibault, Guillaume
Assistant Professor
SBS-03N-27 65921787 thibault@ntu.edu.sg
Torres, Jaume
Associate Professor
SBS-04S-32 63162857 JTorres@ntu.edu.sg
Vyas, Ajai
Associate Professor
SBS-02N-08 65137365 AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Wu, Bin
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
EMB-06-06 69082207 wubin@ntu.edu.sg
Xia, Kelin
Assistant Professor
SPMS-MAS-05-18 6513-7464 xiakelin@ntu.edu.sg
Yoon, Ho Sup Joe
Professor
SBS-02S-96 63162846 HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Zhao, Yan
Senior Lecturer
SBS-03S-62 65141901 ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg

VISITING FACULTY

Name / Title Office Tel Email
Albert, Victor
Visiting Professor
valbert@ntu.edu.sg
Dao, Ming
Visiting Professor
daoming@ntu.edu.sg
Lindqvist, Charlotte
Visiting Associate Professor
clindqvist@ntu.edu.sg
Nickelsen, Joerg
Visiting Professor
jnickelsen@ntu.edu.sg
Nixon, Peter
Visiting Professor
pnixon@ntu.edu.sg
Nordlund, Par
Visiting Professor
Biopolis Lab 7-01 65869673 PNORDLUND@ntu.edu.sg
Norling, Birgitta
Visiting Professor
SBS-04S-35 63162845 IBNORLING@ntu.edu.sg
Saggio, Isabella
Visiting Professor

isabella.saggio@ntu.edu.sg
Van Noort, John
Visiting Professor

noort@ntu.edu.sg
Wang, Xiaoliang
Visiting Professor
XL.Wang@ntu.edu.sg

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name / Title Office
Email
Barker, Nicholas
Adjunct Professor

nicholas.barker@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Eisenhaber, Frank
Adjunct Professor​
​franke@bii.a-star.edu.sg​
Ginhoux, Florent
Adjunct Associate Professor​
​florent_ginhoux@immunol.a-star.edu.sg​
Hentze, Hannes
Adjunct Associate Professor

hannes.hentze@ntu.edu.sg
Khew, Gillian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gillian_khew@nparks.gov.sg
Lam, Kong Peng
Adjunct Professor
lam_kong_peng@bti.a-star.edu.sg
Lim, Kiat Hon Tony
Adjunct Associate Professor
lim.kiat.hon@singhealth.com.sg
Lim, Soon Tiong Alvin
Adjunct Associate Professor
​​alvin.lim.s.t@sgh.com.sg
Middleton, David
Adjunct Associate Professor
David_Middleton@nparks.gov.sg
Ng, Han Seong
Adjunct Professor
ng.han.seong@sgh.com.sg
Ng, Huck Hui
Adjunct Professor
nghh@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Ng, Lai Guan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ng_Lai_Guan@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Ng, Lee Ching
Adjunct Associate Professor
ng_lee_ching@nea.gov.sg
Ramachandran, Srinivasan
Adjunct Associate Professor
sri@tll.org.sg
Rancati, Giulia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
giulia.rancati@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Ren, Ee Chee
Adjunct Associate Professor
ren_ee_chee@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Renia, Laurent
Adjunct Professor
renia_laurent@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Roetzschke, Olaf
Adjunct Professor
olaf_rotzschke@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Tam, Wai Leong
Adjunct Assistant Professor
tamwl@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Teo, Adrian
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ateo@imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Thomas, Daniel
Adjunct Assistant Professor​
Daniel_thomas@nparks.gov.sg​
Vardy, Leah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
leah.vardy@imb.a-star.edu.sg
Verma, Chandra
Adjunct Professor
chandra@bii.a-star.edu.sg
Wan, Yue
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wany@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Wang, Cheng-I
Adjunct Associate Professor
wang_chengi@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Wong, Siew Cheng
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wong_siew_cheng@immunol.a-star.edu.sg
Wuestefeld, Torsten
Adjunct Assistant Professor
wustefeldt@gis.a-star.edu.sg
Yeo, Matthew
Adjunct Associate Professor
matthew_yeo@ntu.edu.sg
Yue, Genhua
Adjunct Associate Professor
genhua@tll.org.sg
​​​​​​​