Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Academic Faculty

Name and Information
Bhattacharyya, S​urajit
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 7997
Email: Surajit@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ​SBS-02S-78
Bhushan, Shashi
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 3673
Email: ​SBhushan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02N-01
Bozdech, Zbynek
Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6316 2925
Email: ZBozdech@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04N-20
Chen, Albert I-Ming
Assistant Professor
Left duty Oct 2020


Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​​​6908 2243
Email:Albert.Chen@ntu.edu.sg
Office: CSB-12-01A-01
Cheung, Peter
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Exchange)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 2849
Email: PCFCheung@ntu.edu.sg
Office: ​SBS-03N-09
Ch'ng, Toh Hean
Nanyang Assistant ​Professor (NTU)

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6592 3844
Email: thchng@ntu.edu.sg
Office: CSB-10-01
Choe, Young-Jun
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6514 1007
Email: yjchoe@ntu.edu.sg​
Office: SBS-​02N-17
Crasta, Karen
Nanyang Associate Professor (NRF)
Left duty Jan 2020

Email: kccrasta@ntu.edu.sg
Davey, Curtis
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) 6592 1549
Email: ​Davey@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04S-44
Droge, Peter
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2809
Email: PDroge@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-05N-20
Fullwood, Melissa
Nanyang Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6516 5381
Email: mfullwood@ntu.edu.sg
Office: Cancer Science Institute
Gao, Yonggui
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 69082211
Email: ygao@ntu.edu.sg
Office: EMB-06-08
Goh, Chye Tee
Senior Lecturer
Director, NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic

Profile 
Phone: (65) 6592 1719
Email: ACTGOH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-01S-68
Goh, Wilson
Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Students)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6904 7149
Email: wilsongoh@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04N-19
Grüber, Ardina
Lecturer

Profile
Phone: (65) 6316 2926
Email: Gruber@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-48
Grüber, Gerh​ard
Professor

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 2989
Email: GGrueber@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-50
Hong, Yan
Senior Lecturer

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6904 7232
Email: YHong@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88G
Kjelleberg, Staffan
Distinguished University Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6592 7886
Email: LASKjelleberg@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-B1N-27
Kline, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Students)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 7943
Email: KKline@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-B1N-27
Koh, Cheng Gee
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Faculty)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 2854
Email: CGKoh@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-38
Lescar, Julien
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6908 2208
Email: Julien@ntu.edu.sg
Office: EMB-06-07
Li, Hoi Yeung
Associate Professor
Associate Chair (Academic)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 2812
Email: HYLi@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-40
Li, Yinghui
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NRF)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2947
Email: LiYH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-05N-23
Liang, Zhao-Xun
Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6592 7736
Email: ZXLiang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-53
Lin, Valerie
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2843
Email: ​CLLin@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-08
Liu, Chuan Fa
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) 6316 2867
Email: CFLiu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-85
Lu, Lanyuan
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2866
Email: LYLU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-82
Lu, Lei
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 2591
Email: ​LULEI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-18
Ludwig, Alexander
Assistant Professor

​Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6908 2212
Email: ALudwig@ntu.edu.sg
Office: EMB-06-09
Ma, Wei
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6904 7230
Email: weima@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88E
Miao, Yansong
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6513 8688
Email: yansongm@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88I
Miserez, Ali
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6316 8979
Email: ali.miserez@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4.1-01-16
Mitra, Rupshi
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6513 8043
Email: RMitra@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02N-09
Mu, Yuguang
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2885
Email: ygmu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-​04S-46
Mueller-Cajar, Oliver
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Research)

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 3184
Email: cajar@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88D
Mutwil, Marek
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6904 7503
Email: mutwil@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88H
Nordenskiöld, Lars
Professor
Chair, School of Biological Sciences

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6592 7506
Email: LarsNor@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-01N-01
Pervushin, Konstantin
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6514 1916
Email: KPervushin@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-77
Pethe, Kevin
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6592 3958
Email: kevin.pethe@ntu.edu.sg
Office: EMB-04-01
Preiser, Peter
Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2869
Email: PRPreiser@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04N-09
Rhodes, Daniela
Professor
Retired Feb 2020


Email: DRhodes@ntu.edu.sg
Rice, Scott
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6592 7944
Email: RSCOTT@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-B1N-27
Roca, Franc​esc Xavier
Associate Professor
Assistant Chair (Lifelong Learning)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 7561
Email: xroca@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-​02N-18
Ruedl, Christiane
Professor
Associate Chair (Research)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6514 1044
Email: Ruedl@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04N-22
Salojarvi, Jarkko
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6904 7231
Email: Jarkko@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-88F
Sandin, Sara
Assistant Professorr
Left duty Jan 2020

Email: ​SSandin@ntu.edu.sg
Sanyal, Amartya
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6513 8270
Email: asanyal@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-05N-22
Schuster, Stephan
Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6592 7890
Email: SCSchuster@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-B1N-27
Su, I-Hsin
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6513 8687
Email: ​IHSu@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02N-46
Sugrue, Richard
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2889
Email: ​RJSugrue@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-63
Sze, Chun Chau
Principal Lecturer
Assistant Chair (Undergraduate Education)

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​63162872
Email: ​CCSze@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-38
Sze, Siu Kwan Newman
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6514 1006
Email: SKSze@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-37
Tam, James
Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) 6316 2833
Email: JPTam@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-71
Tan, Nguan Soon Andrew
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6904 1295
Email: NSTan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: CSB-11-0C-01
Tan, Suet Mien
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2834
Email: SMTan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-05N-10
Tashiro, Ayumu
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6908 2244
Email: ​atashiro@ntu.edu.sg
Office: CSB-12-01B-01
Tay, Chor Yong Dalton
Assistant Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6316 8921
Email: cytay@ntu.edu.sg​
Office: N4.1-02-16
Thanabalu, Thirumaran
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2832
Email: Thirumaran@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-17
Thibault, Guillaume
Assistant Professor

Profile | Lab webpage | Personal webpage
Phone: (65) ​6592 1787
Email: thibault@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03N-27
Torres, Jaume
Associate Professor

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6316 2857
Email: JTorres@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-04S-32
Vyas, Ajai
Associate Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6513 7365
Email: AVYAS@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02N-08
Wu, Bin
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6908 2207
Email: wubin@ntu.edu.sg
Office: EMB-06-06
Yoon, Ho Sup Joe
Professor

Profile | Lab webpage
Phone: (65) ​6316 2846
Email: HSYoon@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-02S-96
Zhao, Yan
Senior Lecturer

Profile 
Phone: (65) ​6514 1901
Email: ​ZhaoYan@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SBS-03S-62
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...